Reviews

Ranada
10/31/2018
The food is always exceptionally good!
Alli
6/22/2018
First off, we love the sushi from R Rice! We order delivery at least once a week. With that being said, we typically order the Lollipop Roll which is served with Ponzu sauce and almost every time it ends up leaking in the bag, so we end up cleaning everything before we can dig in. It's such a small complaint, but if they could fix that it would definitely be a five star review!
Tamekka
5/21/2018
service was excellent; food was superb!!!!
Kimberly
3/22/2018
Food as ordered and fast delivery
Deidrean
12/13/2017
I enjoy my food
Alli
12/4/2017
We love R Rice, but this and the last time have been a little disappointed. We always ask for the ponzu sauce to be on the side for the Lollipop Roll, because it can leak and cause a mess in the bag, but the last two times they've left the sauce out. Other than that everything is good!
Shari
12/1/2017
It tasted great! Food was fresh...Thanks!
Cheyenne
11/28/2017
My Yum Yum was super soggy when it finally arrived 1 hr and 15 minutes later and I work directly across the street from the restaurant
Centry
11/8/2017
Love this place best shrimp tempura roll I've ever had....
jody
10/17/2017
the food was good but there were mistakes on 3 out of 6 of the meals ordered.
Lindsey
8/17/2017
If you're looking for them to deliver within an hour or less of receipt of the order, I would pass on this restaurant. However, I did get everything I ordered. I would have preferred it here sooner.
Katherine
4/11/2017
The best sushi around!!!!! Everything terrific! And delivery on top of everything!
Josh
3/31/2017
Mango chicken was soggy. Sushi is on point though.
Kimberly
2/24/2017
I have ordered multiple times from R Rice and can honestly say that I have never been disappointed. My meals have always been hot, fresh, and cooked to my specifications. R Rice is awesome!!
Roger
12/14/2016
Awesome food. Fast delivery. Highly recommended!! :)
Roger
12/5/2016
Food is delicious & delivery is fast. Highly recommended.
Karen
10/15/2016
So fresh and selfish!
marcus
10/6/2016
I order the food for my wife and the Ragoons arrived cold.
Lacy
8/3/2016
Always enjoy the food.. the driver never speaks english though.
Lacy
8/1/2016
The food and service is great.
Tavis
7/8/2016
Great food. Above expectations. Quick delivery.
Lacy
5/10/2016
Yes, it was very good.. a few things were left off the order, but they made up for it.
Presley
4/3/2016
Food was pretty good. I did find a foreign object in my food. Not sure what it was,but it looks like some kind of dispenser top from a sauce bottle.
Any questions please call us.